Committee Meeting #43 Minutes

The 43rd Committee meeting was held on Wednesday, May 24, 2006.

Attendees were: Bill Benkavitch, Allan Brotsky, Muriel Brotsky, Dave Burnett, Jim Eggert, Al Glassgold, Ed Helfeld, Lorraine Honig, Victor Honig, Bob Iwersen, Joan McCormick, Stuart Nishenko, Lee Radner, Rogene Radner, Martie Young.

1 Chairman Lee Radner led a discussion of how the proposed development is expected to proceed. There has been no formal proposal submitted by Simon Snellgrove. Lee said the Mr. Snellgrove would not allow FOGG to post the current proposal drawings on our website, until they are final. Liaison indicates that his formal plan will be submitted most likely in July. FOGG representatives are continuing to monitor actions both at the SF Port Commission and at the Planning Department. Lee is scheduling a meeting with Supervisor Aaron Peskin to keep him updated on development plans.

Continue reading “Committee Meeting #43 Minutes”